Mary Ellen Arbuckle : Lower School Head

Mary Ellen Arbuckle

Lower School Head

mearbuckle@oakhillschool.net
Kathy Westervelt : Kindergarten

Kathy Westervelt

Kindergarten

kwestervelt@oakhillschool.net
Pamela Beeler : 1st Grade

Pamela Beeler

1st Grade

pbeeler@oakhillschool.net
Lynn Dixon : 2nd Grade

Lynn Dixon

2nd Grade

ldixon@oakhillschool.net
Denise Murray : 3rd Grade

Denise Murray

3rd Grade

dmurray@oakhillschool.net
Kathy Stahmer : 4th Grade

Kathy Stahmer

4th Grade

kstahmer@oakhillschool.net
Kim Davis : 5th Grade

Kim Davis

5th Grade

kdavis@oakhillschool.net
Diane Hill : Visual Arts

Diane Hill

Visual Arts

dhill@oakhillschool.net
Jenny DeLuca : Physical Education/Cross Country

Jenny DeLuca

Physical Education/Cross Country

jdeluca@oakhillschool.net
Brian Breedlove : Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher

Brian Breedlove

Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher

bbreedlove@oakhillschool.net
Jim Luzzi : Naturalist

Jim Luzzi

Naturalist

jluzzi@oakhillschool.net
Kitsann Means : Theater Arts

Kitsann Means

Theater Arts

kmeans@oakhillschool.net
Olivia Johnson : LS Music

Olivia Johnson

LS Music

ojohnson@oakhillschool.net
Christiane Lamien : LS/6th Grade French

Christiane Lamien

LS/6th Grade French

clamien@oakhillschool.net
Sophie Wang : LS/MS Mandarin

Sophie Wang

LS/MS Mandarin

swang@oakhillschool.net
Luci Vollstedt : LS Spanish

Luci Vollstedt

LS Spanish

lvollstedt@oakhillschool.net
Kellie Johnson : LS Educational Assistant

Kellie Johnson

LS Educational Assistant

kjohnson@oakhillschool.net
Ashanti Gilbert : LS Educational Assistant

Ashanti Gilbert

LS Educational Assistant

agilbert@oakhillschool.net
Nora Wahlund : LS Educational Assistant (1st)

Nora Wahlund

LS Educational Assistant (1st)

nwahlund@oakhillschool.net
Katie Salle : LS Educational Assistant (K)

Katie Salle

LS Educational Assistant (K)

ksalle@oakhillschool.net