Bob Sarkisian : Head of School

Bob Sarkisian

Head of School

bsarkisian@oakhillschool.net
Mary Ellen Arbuckle : Lower School Director

Mary Ellen Arbuckle

Lower School Director

mearbuckle@oakhillschool.net
Beth Sprague : Director of Finance and Operations

Beth Sprague

Director of Finance and Operations

bsprague@oakhillschool.net
James Pearson : Admissions Director

James Pearson

Admissions Director

jpearson@oakhillschool.net
Cyndy Meno : Auxiliary Enterprise Director/KIDS Club Director

Cyndy Meno

Auxiliary Enterprise Director/KIDS Club Director

cmeno@oakhillschool.net
Tim Rogers : IT Director

Tim Rogers

IT Director

trogers@oakhillschool.net
Laura Ellis : Registrar/Assistant to the Head

Laura Ellis

Registrar/Assistant to the Head

lellis@oakhillschool.net
Debra Fralick : Business Operations Coordinator

Debra Fralick

Business Operations Coordinator

dfralick@oakhillschool.net
Larry Hendricks : Maintenance

Larry Hendricks

Maintenance

lhendricks@oakhillschool. Et
Jose (Freddie) Ortiz : Groundskeeper

Jose (Freddie) Ortiz

Groundskeeper

jortiz@oakhillschool.net
Rhodec Erickson : Technology Specialist

Rhodec Erickson

Technology Specialist

rerickson@oakhillschool.net
Irin Mannan : Summer Program Assistant

Irin Mannan

Summer Program Assistant

imannan@oakhilschool.net
Alli Minch : High School Coordinator

Alli Minch

High School Coordinator

aminch@oakhillschool.net
Matilda Kasitz : Middle School Coordinator

Matilda Kasitz

Middle School Coordinator

mkasitz@oakhillschool.net
Jenny DeLuca : Physical Education/Cross Country

Jenny DeLuca

Physical Education/Cross Country

jdeluca@oakhillschool.net
Brian Breedlove : Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher

Brian Breedlove

Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher

bbreedlove@oakhillschool.net
Jim Luzzi : Naturalist

Jim Luzzi

Naturalist

jluzzi@oakhillschool.net
Diane Hill : Visual Arts

Diane Hill

Visual Arts

dhill@oakhillschool.net
Kitsann Means : Theater Arts

Kitsann Means

Theater Arts

kmeans@oakhillschool.net
Christiane Lamien : LS/6th Grade French

Christiane Lamien

LS/6th Grade French

clamien@oakhillschool.net
Sophie Wang : LS/MS Mandarin

Sophie Wang

LS/MS Mandarin

swang@oakhillschool.net
Alice Chatham : 6th Grade Science/Math

Alice Chatham

6th Grade Science/Math

achatham@oakhillschool.net
Armando Morales : US Spanish

Armando Morales

US Spanish

amorales@oakhillschool.net
Cassandra Golan : US History

Cassandra Golan

US History

cgolan@oakhillschool.net
Debby Marks : US Math

Debby Marks

US Math

dmarks@oakhillschool.net
Dr. Jeff Cruzan : US Math/Science

Dr. Jeff Cruzan

US Math/Science

jcruzan@oakhillschool.net
Kat Tippets : US French/Volleyball

Kat Tippets

US French/Volleyball

ktippetts@oakhillschool.net
Louisa Dorsch : US Science

Louisa Dorsch

US Science

ldorsch@oakhillschool.net
Maggie Simons : HS Mandarin/English as a Second Language

Maggie Simons

HS Mandarin/English as a Second Language

msimons@oakhillschool.net
Richard Rauenzahn : HS English

Richard Rauenzahn

HS English

rrauenzahn@oakhillschool.net
Tim McLaughlin : US Music

Tim McLaughlin

US Music

tmclaughlin@oakhillschool.net
Mary Ellen Arbuckle : Lower School Director

Mary Ellen Arbuckle

Lower School Director

mearbuckle@oakhillschool.net
Kathy Westervelt : Kindergarten

Kathy Westervelt

Kindergarten

kwestervelt@oakhillschool.net
Pamela Beeler : 1st Grade

Pamela Beeler

1st Grade

pbeeler@oakhillschool.net
Lynn Dixon : 2nd Grade

Lynn Dixon

2nd Grade

ldixon@oakhillschool.net
Denise Murray : 3rd Grade

Denise Murray

3rd Grade

dmurray@oakhillschool.net
Leslie Hyland : 4th Grade

Leslie Hyland

4th Grade

lhyland@oakhillschool.net
Kim Davis : 5th Grade

Kim Davis

5th Grade

kdavis@oakhillschool.net
Jenny DeLuca : Physical Education/Cross Country

Jenny DeLuca

Physical Education/Cross Country

jdeluca@oakhillschool.net
Brian Breedlove : Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher

Brian Breedlove

Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher

bbreedlove@oakhillschool.net
Jim Luzzi : Naturalist

Jim Luzzi

Naturalist

jluzzi@oakhillschool.net
Diane Hill : Visual Arts

Diane Hill

Visual Arts

dhill@oakhillschool.net
Kitsann Means : Theater Arts

Kitsann Means

Theater Arts

kmeans@oakhillschool.net
Vicki Brabham : LS Music

Vicki Brabham

LS Music

vbrabham@oakhillschool.net
Christiane Lamien : LS/6th Grade French

Christiane Lamien

LS/6th Grade French

clamien@oakhillschool.net
Luci Vollstedt : LS Spanish

Luci Vollstedt

LS Spanish

lvollstedt@oakhillschool.net
Sophie Wang : LS/MS Mandarin

Sophie Wang

LS/MS Mandarin

swang@oakhillschool.net
Katie Salle : LS Educational Assistant (K)

Katie Salle

LS Educational Assistant (K)

ksalle@oakhillschool.net
Nora Wahlund : LS Educational Assistant (1st)

Nora Wahlund

LS Educational Assistant (1st)

nwahlund@oakhillschool.net
Kellie Johnson : LS Educational Assistant (2nd)

Kellie Johnson

LS Educational Assistant (2nd)

kjohnson@oakhillschool.net
Rebecca Sher : LS Educational Assistant (3rd)

Rebecca Sher

LS Educational Assistant (3rd)

rsher@oakhillschool.net
Ashanti Gilbert : LS Educational Assistant (4th)

Ashanti Gilbert

LS Educational Assistant (4th)

agilbert@oakhillschool.net
Karol Herbert : LS Educational Assistant (5th)

Karol Herbert

LS Educational Assistant (5th)

kherbet@oakhillschool.net